Facebook
Linkedin
| CORPORATE SADEV |
Contacts
Our Sales representatives

Our Sales representatives

Regional Sales Representatives

 

Area 1 – Northern California

FMP Associates
Chip Pier
1432 Entrada Verde
Telephone: 925 256 8383
Cell: 925 256 8383
Fax: 925 256 8484
E-mail: chippier@cpier.net

 

Area 2 – Southern California

 

Architectural Glazing Solutions

30979 Calle Fuente

Temecula, CA  92591

 

San Diego & Riverside Counties

 

Dan Pompeo

Cell: 619-719-8307

Fax: 951-695-2025

E-mail: Dan@architecturalglazingsolutions.com

 

Orange & Los Angeles Counties

 

Mike Varney

Cell: 951-712-1140

Fax: 951-325-2358

E-mail: Mike@architecturalglazingsolutions.com

 

Area 3 – Ohio

Olson Architectural Products
Adam Olson
5876 Westbank Dr.
Galloway, OH 43119
Telephone: 614 507 0023
Fax: 614 853 0706
E-mail: olson1a@aol.com

 

Area 4 – Eastern Michigan/ NW Ohio

Olson Architectural Products
Tom Olson
P.O. Box 88
Sylvania, OH 43560
Telephone: 734 777 6788
Fax: 734 538 6080
E-mail: tolson7295@aol.com

 

Area 5 – Western Michigan/Indiana

Specialty Wall Systems LLC
Scott Osters
6913 Springtree Lane
Lansing, MI 48917
Telephone: 517 204 4021
Fax: 517 321 6286
E-mail: swsosters@aol.com

 

Area 6 – Illinois/Northwest Indiana/Eastern Wisconsin

Craig MacGregor
MacGregor Architectural Products
408 Brookmont Lane
Barrington, IL 60010
Telephone: 847 382 1707
Fax: 847 382 1726
E-mail: cramacg@aol.com

 

Area 7 – Iowa/Missouri/ Kansas/Nebraska

Syroka & Associates Incorporated
Bob Syroka
8112 Durham Cir
Johnston, IA 50131
Telephone: 515 253 0961
Fax: 515 253 0962
E-mail: syroka@mchsi.com

 

Area 8 – Minnesota/Wisconsin/North Dakota/South Dakota

Architectural Products Group, Inc.
Gary Haider
9351-130th Street North
Hugo, MN 55038
Telephone: 651 336 3655
Fax: 651 439 1976
E-mail: gwhaider@comcast.net

 

Area 9 – New York/New Jersey

Steve P. Goodwin
6 Joseph Ct
Sparta, NJ 07871
Phone: 973 729 6864
Cell: 201 819 5304
Fax: 973 729 3114
E-mail: .goodwin@sadevusa.com

 

Area10-Massachusetts/Connecticut/Rhode Island/Vermont/New Hampshire/Maine

Goodwin & Associates – Justin Goodwin
71 Fifers Lane
Boxboro, MA 01876
Phone: 978 264 0674
Cell: 978 815 4198
Fax: 978 264 0620
E-mail: jfgoodwin@verizon.net

Associate: Jason Meuse
Office: 603 382 2365
Fax: 603 382 0963
Cell: 781 727 7247
E-mail: jasonmeuse@comcast.com

 

Area 11 – Texas

Pat McIntosh
McIntosh Company
P.O. Box 1569
Montgomery, TX, 77356
Phone: 936 597 7965
Cell: 281 382 2682
Fax: 936 570 1197
E-mail: mcpatrick1@aol.com

 

Area 12 – Alaska/Idaho/Oregon/Washington

Gary Towndrow & Greg Towndrow
RGA Architectural Sales
8155 161st St. Avenue N.E.
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425 881 8397
Fax: 425 881 1161
Greg’s Cell: 425 922 2436
Gary’s E-mail: glassguys@msn.com
Greg’s E-mail: gregtowndrow@hotmail.com

 

Area 13 - South Eastern Pennsylvania/South New Jersey/Delaware/Maryland & Washington DC/Virginia

 

 

ISAarchitectural – Patrick Ripple, Sales Manager

Gambrills, MD 21054

Cell:  443 677 0681

E-mail:  patrick@ISAarchitectural.com

Website Address:  www.ISAarchitectural.com

 

Sales Associate:  Mike Moorhouse, LEED®AP

Catonsville, MD

Cell:  410 422 6453

E-mail:  mike@ISAarchitectural.com

Ico Tel Contact

Phone : (319) 524-5600
Fax : (319) 524-5021

Ico Adress Contact

3201 Plank Road
Keokuk, IA 52632

Sadev Group Contact
Textfield Plus